Phase I clinical trial was completed at following sites

University of Wisconsin,

Carbone Cancer Center

Madison, Wisconsin, United States, 53792
Contact:   

Jeffrey Ockuly

608-262-3401

jcockuly@wisc.edu 

Principal Investigator and Chief of TTC Investigator Studies:

Ruth O'Regan, MD 

HealthPartners Institute,

Regions Cancer Care Center

Saint Paul, Minnesota, United States, 55101
Contact:

Randy Hurley, MD
651-254-3572
Randy.Hurley@HealthPartners.com

Contact:

Joanna Hill
651-254-2845
joanna.hill@parknicollet.com

Principal Investigator:

Randy Hurley, MD

HonorHealth Research Institute

Scottsdale, Arizona, United States, 85258
Contact:

Jonathan Szilvagyi, BSI

480-323-1790

jonathan.szilvagyi@honorhealth.com

Principal Investigator:

Jasgit Sachdev, MD

Sanford Research,

Sanford Cancer Center Oncology Clinic

Contact:

Ashley Johnson, RN

605-312-3343

ashley.johnson9@sanfordhealth.org

Contact:

Staci Vogel

605-312-3336

staci.vogel@sanfordhealth.org

Principal Investigator:

Jonathan Bleeker, MD

©2018 by TTC Oncology.